Middleman donations --How to--

TF2 trade forum

Middleman donations --How to--

Postby Bigdog » April 17th, 2014, 7:47 pm

To ensure that I'm safe to trade with, I'm a senior skiver server administrator and web admin and have done a lot to help create what we have now. In no way will I attempt to scam or otherwise take your items without giving you the benefits you have paid for. It's possible I will make mistakes and those issues should be pm'd to me ASAP so I can fix them. (As stated below, anyone that tries to scam me by saying I failed to give something will be banned.) All transactions will be logged via an excel spreadsheet and possibly other ways in the future.

How my middleman server works: You send me a trade request with a note saying "I am giving you (insert amount of keys) for skiver donor status, my steam ID is (insert steam ID). (How to get your steam ID tutorial: Steam ID

Trade request can be sent here: Trade Request

Failure to put the following information will result in me declining the trade. Also, it is possible it will take a few days for me to process the trades, depending on how quickly keys sell and how fast I can get more cash.

Cash donations are also welcome to help fund this process: Donate As well, in game item donations are always welcome too, just send me items with no note.

How it works, you give me 3 keys (Must be pure, no items or anything else) Then I buy you membership, simple.

I'm also available for other types of trades, such as high risk trades you don't want to make without a middleman. In these cases, please pm me on the site with details about it.